Raytown South

Raytown South

Saturday, February 1, 2020
TimeEventDetails
8:00amWrestling: Boys Varsity Tournamentvs. Liberty
9:00amWrestling: Girls Varsity Tournamentvs. Warrensburg

This is a JV Tournament.

This is a JV Tournament.

9:00amWrestling: Boys JV Tournamentvs. Warrensburg
7:00pmBasketball: Boys Varsity Gamevs. Kickapoo
 @ Rockhurst Universitylocation

MISSOURI SPORTS HALL OF FAME BASKETBALL CLASSIC

MISSOURI SPORTS HALL OF FAME BASKETBALL CLASSIC

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
TimeEventDetails
4:00pmBasketball: Boys C Gold TournamentRaytown vs.

Tournament dates are: Monday, 1/28/19, Tuesday, 1/29/19 and Thursday, 1/31/19

Tournament dates are: Monday, 1/28/19, Tuesday, 1/29/19 and Thursday, 1/31/19

5:30pmBasketball: Girls JV Gamevs. Platte County
7:00pmBasketball: Girls Varsity Gamevs. Platte County
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
TimeEventDetails
5:30pmBasketball: Boys JV Gamevs. Platte County
6:00pmWrestling: Girls Varsity Matchvs. Kearney
 @ Kearney High Schoollocation
6:00pmWrestling: Boys Varsity Matchvs. Kearney
 @ Kearney High Schoollocation
6:00pmWrestling: Boys JV Matchvs. Kearney
 @ Kearney High Schoollocation
7:00pmBasketball: Boys Varsity Gamevs. Platte County
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
TimeEventDetails
6:00pmWrestling: Boys JV Matchvs.
location
Thursday, February 6, 2020
TimeEventDetails
5:30pmBasketball: Girls JV Gamevs. Raytown
7:00pmBasketball: Boys JV Gamevs. Raytown
Friday, February 7, 2020
TimeEventDetails
TBDSwimming: Girls Varsity Conference Matchvs. TBA

RSHS VARSITY CONFERENCE PRELIMS

RSHS VARSITY CONFERENCE PRELIMS

TBDWrestling: Girls Varsity Districtvs. TBA
 @ Kearney High Schoollocation
5:00pmSwimming: Girls Varsity Conference MatchRaytown vs. TBA

RHS VARSITY CONFERENCE PRELIMS

RHS VARSITY CONFERENCE PRELIMS