Ruskin

Ruskin

Monday, January 28, 2019
TimeEventDetails
4:00pmBasketball: Boys C Gold Tournamentvs. Lee's Summit North
Raytown
Raytown South
Staley'>Multiple Schools..

Tournament dates are: Monday, 1/28/19, Tuesday, 1/29/19 and Thursday, 1/31/19

Tournament dates are: Monday, 1/28/19, Tuesday, 1/29/19 and Thursday, 1/31/19

5:30pmBasketball: Girls JV Gamevs. Raytown
 @  Raytown High Schoollocation
7:00pmBasketball: Girls Varsity Gamevs. Raytown
 @  Raytown High Schoollocation
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
TimeEventDetails
5:00pmBasketball: Girls C Gold Game  

(Rescheduled from 12-10-18)

vs. Kearney
5:00pmWrestling: Varsity Quad Meet/Matchvs. Southeast
Van Horn'>Multiple Schools..
 @  Van Horn High Schoollocation

Weigh-Ins at 4:00

Weigh-Ins at 4:00

5:00pmWrestling: JV Matchvs. Southeast
Van Horn'>Multiple Schools..
5:30pmBasketball: Boys JV Gamevs. Raytown
 @  Raytown High Schoollocation
5:30pmBasketball: Boys JV Gamevs. Raytown
7:00pmBasketball: Boys Varsity Gamevs. Raytown
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
TimeEventDetails
5:00pmBasketball: Boys 10th Game  

(Cancelled)

vs. Raymore-Peculiar
5:00pmWrestling: Varsity Dual  

(Cancelled)

vs. FL Schlagle
 @  FL Schlagle High School location
5:30pmBasketball: Girls JV Gamevs. Lee's Summit
 @  Ruskin High Schoollocation
7:00pmBasketball: Girls Varsity Gamevs. Lee's Summit
 @  Ruskin High Schoollocation
Thursday, January 31, 2019
TimeEventDetails
TBDWrestling: Varsity Meetvs. Grandview
 @  Grandview High Schoollocation
TBDWrestling: JV Matchvs. Multiple Schools..
 @  Grandview High Schoollocation
5:30pmBasketball: Boys 10th Gamevs. Liberty North
Friday, February 1, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
TimeEventDetails
8:00am- 4:00pmMCJROTC
Lee's Summit North HS location

MCJROTC Event

MCJROTC Event

5:00pmWrestling: JV Tournamentvs. Lee's Summit North
Sunday, February 3, 2019