Park Hill South

Park Hill South

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
TimeEventDetails
5:00pmBasketball: Girls C Gold Game

   

vs. Kearney
5:00pmBasketball: Girls JV Tournament

vs. Lee's Summit North
Liberty
Notre Dame de Sion
Raytown
St. Teresa's Academy
Staley'>Multiple Schools..
 @  Lee
5:00pmBasketball: Boys C Gold Game

   

vs. Kearney
6:30pmBasketball: Girls C Silver Game

   

vs. Kearney
6:30pmBasketball: Boys C Silver Game

   

vs. Kearney
Thursday, January 21, 2021
TimeEventDetails
TBDBasketball: Girls Varsity Tournament

 

(Cancelled)

vs. Nixa R-2
 @  Nixa High Schoollocation

Thursday 1/21/2021 1/20/2022 Nixa Tournament Friday 1/22/2021 1/21/2022 Nixa Tournament Saturday 1/23/2021 1/22/2022 Nixa Tournament

Thursday 1/21/2021 1/20/2022 Nixa Tournament
Friday 1/22/2021 1/21/2022 Nixa Tournament
Saturday 1/23/2021 1/22/2022 Nixa Tournament
TBDBasketball: Boys Varsity Tournament

vs. TBA
4:00pmBasketball: Girls JV Tournament

vs. Lee's Summit North
Liberty
Notre Dame de Sion
Raytown
St. Teresa's Academy
Staley'>Multiple Schools..
 @  Lee
5:00pmBasketball: Boys 10th Game

vs. St. Joseph Central
5:00pmWrestling: Girls Varsity Meet

vs. Harrisonville
 @  Harrisonville High School location

Girls Scramble

Girls Scramble
Friday, January 22, 2021
TimeEventDetails
5:00pmBasketball: Boys C Gold Game

vs. Staley
 @  Staley High Schoollocation
6:30pmBasketball: Boys C Silver Game

vs. Staley
 @  Staley High Schoollocation
Saturday, January 23, 2021
TimeEventDetails
9:00amWrestling: Boys Varsity Tournament

vs. Multiple Schools..
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021