Lee's Summit
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 07-19-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
  Administration - Parking Lots 6:00AM-12:00PM    LSHS Cage Parking Lot off Browning Street, LSHS Senior Parking Lot, LSHS Teacher Parking Lot A Bldg, LSHS Tiger Head Parking Lot, LSHS West Parking Lot         
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
  Community Expo and Festival 8:00AM-9:00PM    LSHS East Soccer Parking Lot, LSHS Senior Parking Lot, LSHS Tiger Head Parking Lot         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
  Drummit at the Summit 2:00PM-6:00PM    LSHS C30, LSHS East Soccer Parking Lot, LSHS Field House, LSHS Hertzog Stadium, LSHS North FB Field Stands, LSHS Senior Parking Lot, LSHS West Parking Lot         
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
  Jostens Senior Class Meeting 8:30AM-9:30AM    LSHS Campbell PAC         
  Jostens Senior Class Meeting 11:15AM-12:15PM    LSHS Brockman Lecture Hall         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
  Yearbook Senior Pictures 7:00AM-2:30PM    LSHS Gym A         
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
  Jostens Senior Class Annc./Cap/Gown Orders 11:00AM-12:30PM    LSHS Cafeteria         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty North  Liberty North High School         
Senior Night 2018
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
  Jostens Senior Class Annc./Cap/Gown Orders 11:00AM-12:30PM    LSHS Cafeteria         
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
  Jostens Senior Class Annc./Cap/Gown Orders 11:00AM-12:30PM    LSHS Cafeteria         
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
  Jostens Senior Class Annc./Cap/Gown Orders 11:00AM-12:30PM    LSHS Cafeteria         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Jostens Senior Announcement Delivery 11:00AM-12:30PM    LSHS Cafeteria         
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
  Jostens Senior Announcement Delivery 11:00AM-12:30PM    LSHS Cafeteria         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
  Senior Class Meeting 8:30AM-2:30PM    LSHS Brockman Lecture Hall         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Senior Class Meeting 8:30AM-2:30PM    LSHS Brockman Lecture Hall         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  Senior Finals              
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Senior Finals              
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Senior Finals              
  Seniors Last Day              
  Jostens Senior Cap and Gown Pickup at Senior Checkout 12:00PM-2:30PM    LSHS Field House