logo North Kansas City North Kansas City

Baseball: JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-15-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 22, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Saint Pius X  St. Pius X
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Liberty  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Game  2:30PM  Raytown  Macken Park
 
     
 
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Staley  Staley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Kearney  Kearney High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Smithville School District  Smithville High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Platte County  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Oak Park  Oak Park High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. William Chrisman  William Chrisman High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Grandview  Grandview High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Kearney  Macken Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Smithville School District  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Platte County         
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Oak Park  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Liberty North  Liberty North High School