North Kansas City
Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 07-22-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Winnetonka  Winnetonka High School         
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Oak Park  Macken Park         
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Truman  Macken Park         
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Belton  Belton High School         
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Platte County  North Kansas City High School
Macken Park
 
       
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Platte County  North Kansas City High School         
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Fort Osage  North Kansas City High School
Macken Park
 
       
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Fort Osage  Winnetonka High School         
Friday, Apr 10, 2020
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Liberty C White  North Kansas City High School         
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. William Chrisman  William Chrisman High School         
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Platte County  Platte County High School         
  Baseball: Varsity Conference Game 6:00PM  Belton  North Kansas City High School
Macken Park
 
       
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Liberty  Liberty High School         
Monday, May 4, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Fort Osage  North Kansas City High School
Macken Park
 
       
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Fort Osage  North Kansas City High School         
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Park Hill South  Macken Park         
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  William Chrisman  North Kansas City High School
Macken Park
 
       
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Kearney  Kearney High School         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Grandview  Grandview High School         
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Park Hill  Macken Park         
Monday, May 11, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Oak Park  TBA         
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Platte County  Platte County High School