logo North Kansas City North Kansas City

Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-23-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 22, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Saint Pius X  St. Pius X
 
     
 
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Winnetonka  Winnetonka High School
 
     
 
.
  Baseball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Saint Pius X  St. Pius X
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Liberty  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Winnetonka  Macken Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Liberty North C Navy  Macken Park
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 2:30PM  Raytown  Macken Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Raytown  Macken Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Staley  Staley High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 12:00PM  Duchesne  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 2:00PM  Duchesne  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Van Horn  Macken Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Grain Valley         
 
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Kearney  Kearney High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Truman  Truman High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Smithville School District  Smithville High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Fort Osage  Macken Park
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  William Chrisman  Macken Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Platte County  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Fort Osage  Fort Osage High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Away vs. William Chrisman  William Chrisman High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Oak Park  Oak Park High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Conference Game 4:00PM  Oak Park  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Oak Park         
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
  Baseball: C Gold Tournament TBD  Multiple Schools  Macken Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. William Chrisman  William Chrisman High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Grandview  Grandview High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Staley C Green         
 
  Baseball: Varsity Conference Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Staley  NKCSD District Activities Complex
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Conference Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit  Legacy Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Lees Summit C Gold  North Kansas City High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Conference Game 4:00PM  St. Joseph Central  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Away vs. St. Joseph Central         
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Conference Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Park Hill South  Park Hill South High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Kearney  Macken Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Park Hill South  Park Hill South High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Conference Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Oak Park  Oak Park High School
 
     
 
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Oak Park         
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Conference Game 4:00PM  Staley  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Staley C Green         
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Conference Game 4:00PM  Lee's Summit  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Staley C Gray  Macken Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Smithville School District  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Conference Game 4:00PM  Away vs. St. Joseph Central  Phil Welch Stadium
 
     
 
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  St. Joseph Central         
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Platte County         
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
  Baseball: Varsity Conference Game 4:00PM  Park Hill South  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Park Hill South  Park Hill South High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
  Baseball: C Gold Game 4:00PM  Winnetonka  Macken Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Oak Park  North Kansas City High School

Macken Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Liberty North  Liberty North High School