logo Belton Belton

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-15-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Conference Game  7:00PM  William Chrisman  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Oak Park  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Winnetonka  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Raymore-Peculiar  Raymore-Peculiar High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Conference Game  7:00PM  Grain Valley  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Harrisonville  Harrisonville High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Conference Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Truman         
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Conference Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Raytown  Raytown High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Conference Game  7:00PM  Fort Osage  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Van Horn  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Conference Game  7:30PM  Away vs. William Chrisman  William Chrisman High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Conference Game  7:00PM  Raytown  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Conference Game  7:00PM  Truman  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Conference Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fort Osage  Fort Osage High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Conference Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Grain Valley  Grain Valley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Platte County  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse