logo Belton Belton

Multiple-Activity Boys Schedule

    (as of 07-15-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Game 5:30PM  Blue Springs  Belton High School
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 23, 2020
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Truman         
 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
  Basketball: Boys JV Conference Game 5:30PM  William Chrisman  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  William Chrisman  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Game 5:30PM  Raymore-Peculiar  Belton High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Game 5:30PM  Away vs. William Chrisman  William Chrisman High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Oak Park  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Oak Park  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Winnetonka  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Winnetonka  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Game 6:30PM  Raytown South  Belton High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 14, 2020
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Game 5:30PM  Lee's Summit  Belton High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit North  Lee's Summit North High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Game 5:30PM  Raytown  Belton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Raymore-Peculiar  Raymore-Peculiar High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Raymore-Peculiar  Raymore-Peculiar High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Conference Game 5:30PM  Grain Valley  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  Grain Valley  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Game 5:30PM  Lee's Summit West  Belton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Grandview  Grandview High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Harrisonville  Harrisonville High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Harrisonville  Harrisonville High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Bye TBD           
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Game 5:30PM  Ruskin  Belton High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Game TBD  Away vs. Grain Valley  Grain Valley South Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Game 5:30PM  Fort Osage  Belton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Conference Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Truman  Truman High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Truman         
 
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
  Basketball: Boys C Gold Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Blue Springs South  Blue Springs South High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Conference Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Raytown         
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Raytown  Raytown High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Conference Game 4:00PM  Fort Osage  Belton High School

BHS Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  Fort Osage  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Invitational TBD  Van Horn  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Conference Game 4:30PM  Away vs. William Chrisman  William Chrisman High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Game 7:30PM  Away vs. William Chrisman  William Chrisman High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Conference Game 4:00PM  Raytown  Belton High School

BHS Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  Raytown  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Conference Game 4:00PM  Truman  Belton High School

BHS Auxiliary Gym
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  Truman  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Conference Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Fort Osage  Fort Osage High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Fort Osage  Fort Osage High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Conference Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Grain Valley  Grain Valley High School
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Grain Valley  Grain Valley High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Platte County  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse
 
     
 
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Platte County  Belton High School

BHS Fieldhouse