logo Belton Belton

Basketball: Boys C Gold Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-12-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Smithville School District  Belton High School       
 
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Raytown  Raytown High School       
 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Grain Valley  Belton High School       
 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Conference Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Ruskin  Ruskin High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grain Valley  Grain Valley High School       
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  William Chrisman  Belton High School       
 
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Raytown South  Belton High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grandview  Grandview High School       
 
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Raytown  Belton High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Ruskin  Belton High School       
 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Raymore-Peculiar  Raymore-Peculiar High School       
 
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Raymore-Peculiar High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. William Chrisman  William Chrisman High School       
 
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Raytown South  Raytown South High School       
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Raymore-Peculiar  Raymore-Peculiar High School       
 
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Grandview  Belton High School       
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Raytown High School       
 
Tournament dates are: Monday, 2/3/20, Tuesday, 2/4/20 and Thursday, 2/6/20.
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Raytown High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Raytown High School