Liberty North
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Oak Park,
Excelsior Springs,
Winnetonka 
Oak Park High School         
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
Scrimmage  5:00PM  TBA  Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
Friday Night Madness
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Platte County  Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
Tournament  5:00PM  KC Central,
Kearney,
Lincoln College Prep,
Raytown,
Smithville,
St. Joseph Central,
St. Pius X 
Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
Dec 4-6-8
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017
Tournament  4:00PM  Lincoln College Prep,
Smithville,
St. Pius X,
KC Central,
Kearney,
Raytown,
St. Joseph Central 
Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Tournament  4:00PM  KC Central,
Kearney,
Lincoln College Prep,
Raytown,
Smithville,
St. Joseph Central,
St. Pius X 
Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
Monday, Dec 11, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Oak Park  Oak Park High School         
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Game  6:30PM  Grandview  Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Staley  Staley High School         
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018
Tournament  TBD  vs. Raymore-Peculiar           
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Raymore-Peculiar,
East,
St. Teresa's Academy,
Blue Springs,
Grandview,
Ruskin,
William Chrisman 
         
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
Tournament  5:30PM  William Chrisman  Raymore-Peculiar High School         
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Tournament  7:00PM  St. Teresa's Academy  Raymore-Peculiar High School         
Sonic Classic Championship
Monday, Jan 8, 2018
Game  7:00PM  North Kansas City  Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Park Hill South  Park Hill South High School         
Monday, Jan 15, 2018
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Platte County  Oak Park High School         
First Round Oak Park Tourney
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Tournament  TBD  TBA  Oak Park High School         
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Tournament  TBD  TBA  Oak Park High School         
Monday, Jan 22, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Raytown  Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Liberty  Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
Courtwarming 2018
Monday, Jan 29, 2018
Conference Game  7:00PM  Truman  Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Joseph Central  St. Joseph Central High School         
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Park Hill South  Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Liberty  Liberty High School         
Monday, Feb 12, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Raytown  Raytown High School         
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Conference Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Truman  Truman High School         
Monday, Feb 19, 2018
Game  7:00PM  St. Joseph Central  Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Kearney  Kearney High School