Liberty North
Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 04-24-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Scrimmage 5:00PM  TBA  Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
Friday Night Madness
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 6:00PM  Oak Park  Liberty North High School
LNHS Aux Gym
 
       
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   Oak Park           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Winnetonka  Winnetonka High School         
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 6:00PM  Fort Osage  Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   Fort Osage           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit North  Lee's Summit North High School         
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   Away vs. Lee's Summit North           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Park Hill South  Park Hill South High School         
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   Away vs. Park Hill South           
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 6:00PM  St. Joseph Central  Liberty North High School
LNHS Aux Gym
 
       
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   St. Joseph Central           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Dec 11, 2017
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Liberty  Liberty High School         
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   Away vs. Liberty           
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 5:30PM  Away vs. North Kansas City  North Kansas City High School         
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   Away vs. North Kansas City           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 6:00PM  Lee's Summit West  Liberty North High School
LNHS Fieldhouse
 
       
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   Lee's Summit West           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 6:00PM  Kearney  Liberty North High School
LNHS Aux Gym
 
       
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   Kearney           
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Fort Osage  Fort Osage High School         
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   Away vs. Fort Osage           
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 6:00PM  Liberty  Liberty North High School
LNHS Aux Gym
 
       
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   Liberty           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 6:00PM  St. Teresa's Academy  Liberty North High School
LNHS Aux Gym
 
       
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A() Game   Lee's Summit North           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Platte County  Platte County High School         
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   Away vs. Platte County           
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 6:00PM  North Kansas City  Liberty North High School
LNHS Aux Gym
 
       
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   North Kansas City           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Staley  Staley High School         
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   Away vs. Staley           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jan 22, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Kearney  Kearney Junior High         
  Basketball: Girls Freshman B() Game   Away vs. Kearney           
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Game 6:00PM  Winnetonka  Liberty North High School
LNHS Aux Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 29, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Freshman A Tournament TBD  Away vs. Staley  Staley High School