Liberty North
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Jamboree  7:00PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit,
Harrisonville,
Raymore-Peculiar 
Lee         
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lee's Summit North  Lee's Summit North High School         
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Truman  Liberty North High School
Liberty North Activity Complex
 
       
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Park Hill  Park Hill High School         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Liberty  Liberty North High School
Liberty North Activity Complex
 
       
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  St. Joseph Central  Liberty North High School
Liberty North Activity Complex
 
       
Homecoming 2018
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Staley  Staley High School         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blue Springs           
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lee's Summit  Liberty North High School
Liberty North Activity Complex
 
       
Senior Night 2018
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Park Hill South  Park Hill High School